Twiztid - The Deep End (Feat. Dominic & Caskey) - A New Nightmare

Watch on Youtube
Twiztid - The Deep End (Feat. Dominic & Caskey) - A New NightmareTwiztid - The Deep End (Feat. Dominic & Caskey) - A New Nightmare Twiztid Official
5 min 32 sec

Available Download Formats

This is The Deep End (Feat. Dominic & Caskey) by Twiztid on A New Nightmare A New Nightmare is a EP by horrorcore/hip-hop group Twiztid the group's first release since leaving Psychopathic Records in December 2012. When asked what record label was releasing A New Nightmare Mixtape on Twiztid's Twitter Paul Methric answered "Me and Jamie are releasing this one."[1] The album was released on July 30, 2013 on the group's official website store, and released nationwide on September 3, 2013. The album featured numerous artists such as Swollen Members, Mickey Avalon, Wrekonize, Rehab, Caskey, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Ajax, The R.O.C., Irv Da Phenom, Jahred, Liquid Assassin, Johnny Richter, Lil Wyte, Jelly Roll, and DJ Swamp.
The Deep End,Twiztid,Abominationz,Horrorcore,Juggalo,Juggalette,Madrox,Monoxide,Insane Clown Posse,Gathering of the Juggalos,Dark Lotus,House of Krazees
Copyright © YTGrabber | SoundCloud Downloader